Mushrooms, fairies and walking

Steps merge,

earth moves,

magic happens.

The 5 am walks are liberating and tranquil and the 8 pm walks are observant and deliberate.

Sometimes I think and my thoughts are loud,

Sometimes I stand still and pretend I am one in the series of tall standing trees,

Sometimes I listen to the wind whispering or the squirrel scurrying.

I take these walks with no purpose.

No destination.

Just long walks to nowhere.

20161118_200857
On one of these walks, I saw these mushrooms

And, here is a close-up.

20161118_200852

And, what does one do with mushrooms?

Look for fairies around.

Bad luck! I did not find any but here is a googled picture.

woman-1324935_1280

2 thoughts on “Mushrooms, fairies and walking

What did you think?

